YESTERDAY was THE DAY!-gctid370911

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

YESTERDAY was THE DAY!-gctid370911

She got wet yesterday! Feels so good to be back in the water.Now I just need to marina to turn the water back on so I can wash/polish/wax the boat rub-rail up!

[img]/media/kunena/attachments/vb/674313=26386-IMG_20120413_110754.jpg[/img]

[img]/media/kunena/attachments/vb/674313=26387-IMG_20120413_110900.jpg[/img]

[img]/media/kunena/attachments/vb/674313=26388-IMG_20120413_135846.jpg[/img]
    2003 Bayliner 305 - SOLD!
    Twin 5.7L, Carb'd, 445 hours
    Bravo II drives
    Closed-cooling

Great looking boat....and family! Enjoy the season!!!!

Comment

Congratulations!

My boss sent me to California for two weeks. I am just getting started and now it's cold.
      Jim McNeely
      New Hope a 2004 Bayliner 305 Sunbridge Express Cruiser
      Twin 5.7s with Bravo2 drives
      Brighton, Michigan USA
      MMSI # 367393410

Comment

Congrats, I know the feeling. Mine is schedule for April 20th slpash day. While still on the hard I'm tackling bottom paint maintenance and polishing/waxing below rub rail before she goes in to water for a season.

Comment

Looks real nice. Makes me even more eager now

Comment

I splashed today as well!! Was great getting back out there!

Comment

cwiert wrote:
              She got wet yesterday! Feels so good to be back in the water.Now I just need to marina to turn the water back on so I can wash/polish/wax the boat rub-rail up!

http://baylinerownersclub.org/media/....jpg[/img]

I'm jealous... I should be up your way soon to sea trial a boat and hopefully take it home a few days after.

Comment

Gilligan wrote:
                I'm jealous... I should be up your way soon to sea trial a boat and hopefully take it home a few days after.
                Ah yes...that boat at Chrisholm, right? Which boat is it that you're looking at?
                Bravo II drives
                Closed-cooling

Comment