it(39)s not on a bayliner.... but...-gctid404167

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

it(39)s not on a bayliner.... but...-gctid404167

it was soooo much fun! This is how we spent our weekend! I'm new to wakeboarding, only my second season, just now beginning to be able land some jumps without wiping out everytime. Wish I had taken up this sport 20 years ago lol!

wipe out!

my friend Dave, this guy can get some AIR!

Comment

the Admiral, first time ever on a wakeboard, she did much better than I did my first time out....

Comment

and of course the crew!

Comment

Sweet pic's!

I really want to try wakeboarding, but am afraid of hurting myself! Plus, I need someone else to drive the boat and have to have a safety spotter, but still want to try!

Thanks for sharing!

Comment

dude, what's with the jet-skiers right behind your boy who is wakeboarding? where i come from, that equals a beat down disrespecting fellow boaters like that. if you're boy goes down, that dumbass runs right over him

Comment

whitey382 wrote:
              dude, what's with the jet-skiers right behind your boy who is wakeboarding? where i come from, that equals a beat down disrespecting fellow boaters like that. if you're boy goes down, that dumbass runs right over him
              yeah they were def @holes, they weren't with us, eventually turned around and went the other way..

Comment

Scrimmer wrote:
                Sweet pic's!

I really want to try wakeboarding, but am afraid of hurting myself! Plus, I need someone else to drive the boat and have to have a safety spotter, but still want to try!

Thanks for sharing!
                I'll tell you what, I'm 42 and I'm feeling every muscle in my body right now lol! It's still a blast no matter what age, just can't act like you're 20 something any more..

Comment

shaw_2112 wrote: